Skip to content
 

Seminar Chairs

CES seminars and lectures play an integral part in ensuring that discussions at the Center encompass multiple disciplines and topic areas. The following is a listing of CES seminar chairs for 2020-2021. A listing of all event series and annual lectures can be found here.

Stephen Ansolabehere
David Armitagearmitage@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-8076
Elena Ayala-Hurtado eayalahurtado@g.harvard.edu
Ann Blairamblair@fas.harvard.edu
Julian Bourgjulian.bourg@bc.edu(617) 998-5427
James Croninjames.cronin@bc.edu(617) 552-3798
Grzegorz Ekiertekiert@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5420
Alison Frank Johnsonafrank@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-4329
Mark Franklinmark.franklin@trincoll.edu
Arthur Goldhammerart.goldhammer@gmail.com(617) 876-0177
Peter E. Gordonpgordon@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5419
Nathan Graumgrau@g.harvard.edu
Peter A. Hallphall@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5423
Torben Iverseniversen@fas.harvard.edu(617) 384-5847
Maya Jasanoffmjasanof@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5422
Karl Kaiserkkaiser@wcfia.harvard.edu
David Kennedydkennedy@law.harvard.edu(617) 495-3132
James Kloppenberg
Hans-Helmut Kotzkotz@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5414
Michèle Lamontmlamont@wjh.harvard.edu(617) 496-0645
Laura Levine Fraderlfrader@neu.edu
Mary D. Lewismdlewis@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5428
Cathie Jo Martincjmartin@bu.edu(617) 353-3798
José Manuel Martinez Sierrajose_martinez@harvard.edu(617) 495-3536
Myra Marx FerreeMFERREE@ssc.wisc.edu
Elaine Papouliasepapoulias@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5418
Derek J. Penslardpenslar@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5408
Nicolas Prevelakisprevelak@fas.harvard.edu
Dante Roscinidroscini@hbs.edu
Muriel RouyerMuriel_Rouyer@hks.harvard.edu(617) 998-5411
Sebastián Royosroyo@suffolk.edu
Vivien A. Schmidtvschmidt@bu.edu(617) 358-0192
Daniel Smithdanielmsmith@fas.harvard.edu(617) 384-7597
Kathleen Thelenkthelen@mit.edu
Natasha Warikoonatasha.warikoo@tufts.edu
Daniel Ziblattdziblatt@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5421
Kathrin Zippelk.zippel@northeastern.edu(617) 373-3852
Close