Skip to content

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Polish Historical Politics and the Future of POLIN (Museum of the history of Polish Jews)
4:15pm - 6:00pm
Contemporary Europe & Jews in Modern Europe Study Group — Polish Historical Politics and the Future of POLIN (Museum of the history of Polish Jews)
  • Dariusz Stola – Director, POLIN Museum of the History of Polish Jews
  • Chair Grzegorz Ekiert – Laurence A. Tisch Professor of Government and CES Director, Harvard University

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch

Monday, September 24, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Italian Executioners: The Genocide of the Jews of Italy
4:15pm - 6:00pm
Jews in Modern Europe Study Group — The Italian Executioners: The Genocide of the Jews of Italy
  • Simon Levis Sullam – Associate Professor of Modern History, Ca' Foscari, University of Venice

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 Expelling the Jews: Wartime Plans to Expel Jews from Eastern Europe after the Second World War
4:15pm - 6:00pm
Jews in Modern Europe Study Group — Expelling the Jews: Wartime Plans to Expel Jews from Eastern Europe after the Second World War
  • Gil Rubin – Israel Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, the Center for Jewish Studies, Harvard University

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday Lunch
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Friday Lunch
Close