Skip to content

Directors & Staff


Grzegorz Ekiert
Laurence A. Tisch Professor of Government, Harvard University; CES Director & Resident Faculty, Harvard University; CES Seminar Chair, Harvard University
Elaine Papoulias
Executive Director, CES, Harvard University; CES Seminar Co-Chair, Harvard University


Michael Berrio
IT Support Associate, Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies, Harvard University
Filomena Cabral
Accounting Assistant
Vassilis Coutifaris
Program Manager
Laura Falloon
Assistant to the Directors and Program Assistant, CES
Elizabeth Johnson
Director of Finance, Operations and Administration
Gila Naderi
Communications Manager
Anna Popiel
Program Assistant and Receptionist
Peter Stevens
IT Manager