12:00pm - 9:00pm @ Cabot Room, Busch Hall
Skip to content

Graduate Student Affiliates 2021-2022

The following graduate students, who were affiliated with the Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies (CES) or received a dissertation grant, were awarded their Ph.D. from Harvard University or MIT during the 2021-2022 academic year.

Joonas Tuhkuri
Joonas Tuhkuri

Annikki Herranen-Tabib (Social Anthropology) Harvard University

Gili Kliger (History) Harvard University

Bo Yun Park (Sociology) Harvard University

Joonas Tuhkuri (Economics) MIT