Skip to content

Currency Politics – European Style


  • Alberto Alesina – Nathaniel Ropes Professor of Political Economy, Harvard University; Faculty Associate, CES, Harvard University
  • Hans-Helmut Kotz – Visiting Professor of Economics & Resident Faculty, Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies, Harvard University; Member of the Executive Board, German Bundesbank (2002-2012)
  • Jeffry Frieden – Chair of the Department of Government and Stanfield Professor of International Peace, Harvard University
  • Richard Cooper – Maurits C. Boas Professor of International Economics, Department of Economics, Harvard University
  • Jeffrey Frankel – James W. Harpel Professor of Capital Formation and Growth, Harvard Kennedy School