Skip to content

Senior Fellows

Jutta Allmendinger
Director, Institute for Labor Market Research and Retraining of the Federal Employment Agency; Senior Fellow, CES
Nicolas Berggruen
Founder, Berggruen Institute on Governance; Chairman, Berggruen Holdings; Senior Fellow, CES
Karen Donfried
President, The German Marshall Fund of the United States; Senior Fellow, CES
Niall Ferguson
Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University; Laurence A. Tisch Professor of History, Harvard University; Senior Research Fellow, Jesus College, Oxford; Senior Fellow, CES
Anna Grzymala-Busse
Professor of Political Science, Department of Political Science, Stanford University ; Senior Fellow, CES
Michael Ignatieff
President and Rector, Central European University; Edward R. Murrow Professor of Practice, Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School; Senior Fellow, CES
Louise Richardson
Vice-Chancellor, University of Oxford; Senior Fellow, CES
Radosław Sikorski
Speaker of Parliament (2014-2015), Republic of Poland; Minister of Foreign Affairs (2007-2014), Republic of Poland; Senior Fellow, CES
Sir Paul Tucker
Chair, The Systemic Risk Council; Senior Fellow, Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business and Government, Harvard Kennedy School; Former Deputy Governor, The Bank of England (2009-2013); Senior Fellow, CES, Harvard University
Joseph H.H. Weiler
President, European University Institute (EUI); Senior Fellow, CES