Skip to content

The 2022 French Presidential Election


  • Cécile Alduy – Professor of French Literature and Culture, Stanford University
  • Janine Mossuz-Lavau – Emeritus CNRS Research Director, Sciences Po Center for Political Research (CEVIPOF)
  • Vincent Tiberj – University Professor, Sciences Po Bordeaux
  • Chair Arthur Goldhammer – Writer & Translator; Local Affiliate & Seminar Co-chair, Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies, Harvard University