4:30-7:00pm "Dream of a United Europe" #EuropeAtHarvard
Is this email not displaying correctly?
View it in your browser.
Join Us Today
Thursday, April 4, 2019 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Christiane Lemke – Professor of Political Science, Leibniz University of Hannover; Visiting Scholar 2018-2019, CES, Harvard University; John F. Kennedy Memorial Fellow 1983-1984, CES, Harvard University

Mary Elise Sarotte – Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis Distinguished Professor of Historical Studies, Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS); Associate, Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies (CES), Harvard University

Sir Paul Tucker – Chair, The Systemic Risk Council; Deputy Governor, The Bank of England (2009-2013); Senior Fellow, Minda de Gunzburg Center for European Studies, Harvard University; Research Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School

Chair Daniel Ziblatt – Eaton Professor of the Science of Government and Acting Director (Spring 2019), CES, Harvard University

Thursday, April 4, 2019 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adolphus Busch Hall, 27 Kirkland Street, Cambridge, MA 02138