Skip to content
 

Faculty

Alberto Abadieabadie@mit.edu (617) 715-2047
Rawi Abdelalrabdelal@hbs.edu(617) 495-7853
Daron Acemoglu daron@mit.edu(617) 253-1927
Alberto Alesinaaalesina@harvard.edu(617) 495-8388
James Altj_alt@harvard.edu(617) 495-2184
David Armitagearmitage@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-8076
Sven Beckertbeckert@fas.harvard.edu
Jason Beckfieldjbeckfie@wjh.harvard.edu(617) 495-3895
Suzanne Bergerszberger@mit.edu(617) 253-6640
Eve Blaueblau@gsd.harvard.edu(617) 496-0170
Jonathan Boltonjbolton@fas.harvard.edu
Bart Bonikowskibonikowski@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5410
Mary C. Brintonbrinton@wjh.harvard.edu
Peter Burgardburgard@fas.harvard.edu(617) 496-4922
Daniel P. Carpenterdcarpenter@gov.harvard.edu
Frank Dobbinfrank_dobbin@harvard.edu(617) 496-9091
Grzegorz Ekiertekiert@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5420
Alison Frank Johnsonafrank@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-4329
Guido Goldman
Peter E. Gordonpgordon@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5419
Peter A. Hallphall@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5423
Michael Herzfeldherzfeld@wjh.harvard.edu(617) 496-5190
Tamar Herzogtherzog@fas.harvard.edu
Patrice Higonnethigonnet@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5406
Michael Ignatieff
Torben Iverseniversen@fas.harvard.edu(617) 384-5847
Maya Jasanoffmjasanof@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5422
Cemal Kafadar
David Kennedydkennedy@law.harvard.edu(617) 495-3132
Hans-Helmut Kotzkotz@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5414
Michèle Lamontmlamont@wjh.harvard.edu(617) 496-0645
Mary D. Lewismdlewis@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5428
Charles Maiercsmaier@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5404
Christie McDonaldcmcdonal@fas.harvard.edu(617) 496-3826
Samuel Moynsmoyn@law.harvard.edu(617) 496-4470
Pippa Norrispippa_norris@harvard.edu(617) 495-1475
Derek Penslardpenslar@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5408
Bruno Perreaubperreau@mit.edu(617) 715-5384
Robert Putnamrobert_putnam@harvard.edu(617) 495-0539
Harriet Ritvoritvo@mit.edu(617) 253-6960
Mark Roemroe@law.harvard.edu(617) 495-8099
Panagiotis Roilosroilos@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-7783
Dante Roscinidroscini@hbs.edu
Theda Skocpolskocpol@fas.harvard.edu(617) 496-0966
Daniel Smithdanielmsmith@fas.harvard.edu(617) 384-7597
Susan Rubin Suleimansuleiman@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-1827
Roman Szporlukszporluk@fas.harvard.edu(617) 495-8097
Kathleen Thelenkthelen@mit.edu
Gunnar Trumbullgtrumbull@hbs.edu(617) 495-6326
Cheryl Welchcwelch@gov.harvard.edu(617) 495-5855
Arne Westadarne_westad@hks.harvard.edu617-384-8157
Malika Zeghalmzeghal@fas.harvard.edu(617) 384-8432
Daniel Ziblattdziblatt@fas.harvard.edu(617) 998-5421
Close